2021/2022

Autumn term 2021
Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October
Half term – Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December 2021                            INSET Days – Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September

Christmas – Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January

Spring term 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 18th February
Half term – Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April 2022                                        INSET Days – Tuesday 4th January and Friday 11th February

Easter – Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April

Summer term 2022
Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May
Half term holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th June to Friday 22 July 2022                                                    INSET Day – Friday 1st July & Jubilee Bank Holiday – Monday 4th July

2022/23 academic year
Autumn term 2022
Term starts: Monday 5 September 2022
Half term holiday: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Inset Day – 5th September

Spring term 2023
Term starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Half term holiday: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023
Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Inset Day – 10th February

Summer term 2023
Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half term holiday: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Term ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

Inset Days – 30th June, 24th July and 25th July

Due to Government legislation we are unable to authorise holidays during term time. Please click the following link for more information.

Holidays in Term Time