DATES FOR YOUR DIARY SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Autumn 1 = Tuesday 1st September to  Friday 23rd October

Autumn 2 = Monday 2nd November  to Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

Spring 1 = Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February

Spring 2 = Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

Summer 1 = Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

Summer 2 = Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July

Inset Days 2020/21

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

1 x TBC

May Day 2021 – Monday 3rd May

Due to Government legislation we are unable to authorise holidays during term time. Please click the following link for more information.

Holidays in Term Time